ST. JOHN'S PARISH STAFF

Staff Email Directory: 
The Rev. Dr. Greg Snyder - frgreg@stjohnsparish.net
The Rev. Jeremy Shelton - frjeremy@stjohnsparish.net
The Rev. Gary Beson - gary@st-timothys.org
The Rev. Brian Gill - bgillgroup@aol.com
Rob Schluter - rob@stjohnsparish.net
Walt Miller - wmiller@stjohnsparish.net
Lane McKelvey - lane@stjohnsparish.net
Sally Dixon - balact@bellsouth.net
Mark Hocutt - mhocutt1973@gmail.com

Photos by Jason Yandle at Jason Yandle Photography.